County Criminal Logo

Sedgwick County Kansas Courthouse

Search Sedgwick County, KS Criminal Records

Search for Free by visting
  the courthouse at:
510 N Main St
Wichita, KS 67203
OR
Search Records Online
Optional:
/ /
A DOB or YOB helps us narrow down common names ...
>> $9.95 convenience fee <<
Select which reports you would like to run ($14.95 convenience fee each):
Criminal Records
Civil Records
Property Records
County: Sedgwick
Address: 510 N Main St
Wichita, KS 67203
Phone Number: (316) 660-9050
Website: Sedgwick County Courthouse Website
Need Pre-Employment Checks? Try IntegraScan.com
Sedgwick County Courthouse Photo

District Attorneys:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
Marc Bennett 316-383-3600 mabennet@sedgwick.gov

County Judges:

Name: Oversees: Phone: E-mail:
Phillip Journey District 316-660-5601 pjourney@dc18.org
James L. Burgess District 316-660-5602 jburgess@dc18.org
Daniel T. Brooks District 316-660-5603 dtbrooks@dc18.org
Robb Rumsey District 316-660-5604 rrumsey@dc18.org
Gregory L. Waller District 316-660-5605 gwaller@dc18.org
Harold E. Flaigle District 316-660-5606 hflaigle@dc18.org
Ben Burgess District 316-660-5607 bburgess@dc18.org
Timothy G. Lahey District 316-660-5608 tlahey@dc18.org
Chris Magana District 316-660-5609 cmagana@dc18.org
James Fleetwood District 316-660-5611 jfleetwo@dc18.org
Bruce Brown District 316-660-5610 bbrown@dc18.org
Eric Yost District 316-660-5612 eyost@dc18.org
Richard T. Ballinger District 316-660-5613 rballing@dc18.org
Patrick J. Walters District 316-660-5614 jwalters@dc18.org
David Kaufman District 316-660-5615 dkaufman@dc18.org
Terry L. Pullman District 316-660-5616 tpullman@dc18.org
John Kisner Jr. District 316-660-5617 jkisner@dc18.org
Tony Powell District 316-660-5618 tpowell@dc18.org
Mark Vining District 316-660-5619 mvining@dc18.org
Clark V. Owens II District 316-660-5620 cowens@dc18.org
Douglas R. Roth District 316-660-5621 droth@dc18.org
Joseph Bribiesca District 316-660-5622 jbribies@dc18.org
William Sioux Woolley District 316-660-5623 wwoolley@dc18.org
Timothy H. Henderson District 316-660-5624 thenders@dc18.org
Warren Wilbert District 316-660-5625 wwilbert@dc18.org
Jeff Goering District 316-660-5626 jgoering@dc18.org
Jeff Syrios District 316-660-5627 jsyrios@dc18.org
Eric Commer District 316-660-5628 ecommer@dc18.org

Court Clerks:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
(County Clerk) Kelly B. Arnold 316-660-9222
(Clerk of District Court) Bernadine Lumbreras 316-660-5800
Map is loading please wait ...
County Name: Distance:
Butler County, KS 16 miles
Cowley County, KS 29 miles
Harper County, KS 52 miles
Harvey County, KS 24 miles
Kingman County, KS 40 miles
Marion County, KS 47 miles
McPherson County, KS 53 miles
Reno County, KS 31 miles
Sumner County, KS 24 miles
Bookmark and Share
County Criminal Records | Phone: 877-531-DATA | Address: PO Box 405, Brocton, NY 14716